2240 Industrial Blvd Sarasota FL 34234
941-955-5362 27.3767732 -82.523122
  

Reviews of Terry's Plumbing & Air Sarasota

Read Reviews

(18 reviews)

Terry's Plumbing and Air Conditioning

2240 Industrial Blvd, Sarasota, FL, 34234

2240 Industrial Blvd Sarasota FL 34234

941-955-5362

4.9   (18 reviews)
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize Terry's Plumbing and Air Conditioning to share your review publicly on the web.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Posted on: 10/17/2017

I had 3 outside faucets replaced. Tech was on time and completed work very quickly. A+

Posted on: 10/12/2017

Super fast, same day service by knowledgeable staff with years of experience!!! Highly recommend these guys to fix your plumbing problems fast.

Posted on: 10/05/2017

Friendly, great people who run a professional & organized business! Definitely give them a call if you are located in North Sarasota!

Posted on: 09/06/2017

From their scheduler to their service technicians, I consistently get top-notch, courteous and professional service from Terry's Plumbing and Air. The techs clean up after themselves better than I would lol and they have a 100% track record for being on time. I think the pricing is comparable as well. I like patronizing locally owned companies when I can. I am grateful that my experienceson do not let me down and encourage to use again for the next time. With a 50 yr old house, there will be next times!

Posted on: 08/31/2017

Excellent service at a reasonable fee. My tech Darrell was awesome.

Posted on: 08/21/2017

We so appreciate the great service we received when having found a pinhole leak in our pipes and needed to have our home repiped. George and his crew did an amazing job!! Helpful, friendly, on time, price was as quoted. No clean up needed after they finished. Would recommend without any hesitation!

Posted on: 08/17/2017

Really wonderful people to work with. Came last night to look at my problem and returned this AM to install a new water heater. Could not be happier with their service.

Posted on: 06/29/2017

The Best!

Posted on: 06/21/2017

Had a leak and decided to have the whole house re piped I called terry they came out and gave me a quick quote I went with them no hesitation and they finished the job in one day. The job was done clean and efficiently you can't beat the service
From Terry's Plumbing and Air Conditioning: Thank you very much for the feedback! We are very proud of our repipe crew and think they do a terrific job, too!

Posted on: 05/30/2017

On time, reasonable, and does the job right the first time. I have used them several times for my personal residence as well as friends, family and for my customers' homes. The are here when they say they will be and the guys that come out are personable, polite, and considerate.

Posted on: 05/30/2017

I have called Terry's Plumbing three times since January for a variety of plumbing problems. One was an emergency and Terry's had a plumber to us in less than 30 minutes and the problem was resolved cleanly and quickly. The second time involved several lesser problems having to do with a bathroom. I made an appt. and they were able to send plumber the same day. The third time was a second bathroom problem and a new faucet on the main line plus two items in the second bathroom. Clean and quick. If you have a plumbing call Terry's , the personnel are experts, they clean up well after their work and we were 110% satisfied. Thank you to the Staff especially Noah for your service and professionalism. Gerald F. Feeney, COL USA (ret)

Posted on: 04/21/2017

Great group of guys to have around when you have plumbing problems. Refitting our building and taking great pains hanging plastic sheets and floor coverings so the don't trash the units. Gave our Association the best price of all the bidders. Good job.
From Terry's Plumbing and Air Conditioning: Thank you so much for your review. It is important to us to treat our customer's homes better than we would our own. It may take a little longer for large projects, but in the end it is always worth it, especially for customers such as yourself!

Posted on: 04/20/2017

hey did a great job.... but, Boy they are lot more expensive than they said they were going to be!! The 100.00 per hour added up to 407.00 + parts.... and they where only here 1 1/2hrs. Wow!
From Terry's Plumbing and Air Conditioning: We understand your concern over pricing, however, in your case there were two techs working together to get your service call done in 1 1/2 hours instead of three hours plus for one.

Posted on: 03/29/2017

Quick service, on time, and fixed everything I asked them to. What more could you ask for?

Posted on: 03/22/2017

Terry's sent George and his brother Stephen to re-route our kitchen drain.There was more work involved than I expected having to dig down approx four feet at an angle to find our main sewer drain located between the house and our privacy fence. This area was very restricted for moving let alone digging. However, working together as a team, they got the job done without any complaints and almost acted as though they were enjoying the challenge ! Once the main project was finished,I asked for a waterline shut-off to be installed. After having to be almost exhausted with all the digging,they eagerly and expertly installed my new Shut-off! They treated myself, and my property with respect and worked as though they were working on their own home! Kudos to Tristan and Doug as well to keep this three day project moving! If ever anyone needs plumbing service who provides exceptional customer service,I would highly recommend Terry's Plumbing and Air!
From Terry's Plumbing and Air Conditioning: Thank you for such an awesome review! George and Steve have been part of our team for many years and we couldn't be more proud of them! Glad you think so, too!

Posted on: 02/24/2017

I have used Terry's for multiple projects, both at my office and for my condo association, and never been disappointed with their quality of work or customer service! They always arrive on time at the jobs and are very informative and personable. This week, my office employee toilet decided to explode internally around 4pm ... with 30 women using this facility ... it could have been a disaster! I called and Lisa freed up Noah who arrived less than a half hour later to save us! I would recommend Terry's for any job ... big or small !!

Posted on: 01/27/2017

Terry's Air Conditioning came out the same day and replaced a part of the AC right away. Happy to have a service contract with them!

Posted on: 12/16/2016

Two words: Slab Leak. Thank you to Terry's for sending 4 plumbers to our house today to re-pipe the place. Hated the news on Thursday that we had a major leak, but absolutely thrilled with the way you guys prioritized the project and got it done! Professional, courteous, and reasonably priced.
From Terry's Plumbing and Air Conditioning: Thank you for your feedback John!
Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...